A New Way Of Love – Music Lyric Video

Hey Everybody, please check out the premier of my lyric video for my hit single “ A New Way Of Love” on April 30! The video shows you the lyrics so you can sing along and a little story at the same time. Showtime is 10:00am pacific time, 1:00 pm eastern time, and 6:00pm UK time ! Also there we’ll be a chat, so we can talk about it! See you then!

Listen/Buy/Stream here: http://www.smarturl.it/RandyHall

Don’t forget to subscribe to my YouTube Channel and click on the bell to receive new notifications!

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RandyHallMusic

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/RandyHallMusic

Twitter: https://www.Twitter.com/RandyHallMusic

Soundcloud: https://www.facebook.com/RandyHallMusic

Spotify: https://artists.spotify.com/c/artist/5GZvFfZPuqIBFR2uxe16fX/profile/overview